Check In Date No. Nights
Book Now
No Booking FeeFree Cancellation

Careers

Dalata Hotel Group Ltd is Ireland’s largest hotel group operating more than 5,300 bedrooms in Ireland and the UK. The Maldron Hotels brand comprises 13, 3* and 4* hotels in Ireland and the UK, along with the 21 partner hotels in Ireland.

Maldron Hotel’s key locations within Ireland include 6 hotels in Dublin and 1 hotel in Cork, Galway, Limerick, Portlaoise and Wexford. In addition, Maldron Hotel Cardiff, Wales opened in May 2011 and Maldron Hotel Belfast is also a new location.  Dalata Hotel Group also operates 16, 3*  4* and 5* Partner hotels located in Athlone, Castlebar, Cavan, Cork, Dublin, Galway, Portloiase, Sligo &  Wexford.

Dalata Hotel Group,  Ireland’s largest Hotel Group offers ample opportunity for employees to develop their hospitality career and progress within the group. If you have passion for high quality customer service and want to be part of an experienced team please check out our current vacancies by clicking on the link below.

Dalata Hotel Group is an equal opportunities employer.

Each of the hotels within our Group is responsible for recruitment at that property and all of the employment vacancies at our hotels, including details regarding the positions available, are posted on the website jobs.ie. The full list of our available positions can be found by using the keyword "dalata" in the search facility on the home page of jobs.ie. If there is a position listed that is of interest to you it can be applied for directly to the hotel concerned through the jobs.ie website.

Alternatively you can contact any of our HR Managers directly by clicking on their email address.

Martha Mc Grail, HR Manager Ballsbridge Hotel & Clyde Court Hotel coliver@ballsbridgehotel.com
Arul Rathina, HR Manager Belvedere Hotel arathina@maldronhotels.com
Peter Collins, General Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS Academy Plaza peter@academyplazahotel.ie
Jennifer Ryan, HR Manager Breaffy House Resort hr@breaffyhouseresort.ie   
Joe O Brien, General Manager Cavan Crystal Hotel joeobrien@cavancrystalhotel.com
Ashling Lenane, Cluster HR Manager Clayton Hotel & Maldron Hotel Galway alenane@maldronhotels.com
Alicja Wrobel, HR Manager Diamond Coast Hotel accounts@diamondcoast.ie
Liz Fagan, General Manager Millrace Hotel, Bunclody lfagan@millracehotel.com
Deirdre Crehan, HR Manager Shamrock Lodge Hotel, Athlone dcrehan@shamrocklodgehotel.ie
Marie Collins, HR Manager Westlodge Hotel Bantry mcollins@maldronhotels.com
Janice Frost, HR Manager Whites Hotel Of Wexford hr@whitesofwexford.ie
Aileen Fallon, HR Manager Heritage Resort Killenard afallon@theheritage.com
Yvonne Hutchinson, HR Manager Portlaoise Heritage Hotel yhutchinson@theheritagehotel.com
Jennifer Murphy, HR Manager Maldron Hotel Cardiff Lane jmurphy@maldronhotels.com
Linda Fogarty, HR Manager Maldron Hotel Cardiff Wales lfogarty@maldronhotels.com
Marie Collins, HR Manager Maldron Hotel Cork mcollins@maldronhotels.com
Pat Reddan, General Manager Maldron Hotel Limerick preddan@maldronhotels.com
Philip Uzice, General Manager Maldron Hotel Parnell Sq puzice@maldronhotels.com
Linda Gorman, HR Manager Maldron Hotel Portlaoise lgorman@maldronhotels.com
Saulius Cepkauskas, Deputy General Manager Maldron Hotel Smithfield scepkauskas@maldronhotels.com
Salvo Rizzo, HR Manager Maldron Hotel Wexford srizzo@maldronhotels.com
Eoin Pardy, General Manager Nuremore Hotel eoin@nuremore.com
Louise Barry, HR Manager Arklow Bay Hotel hr@brennanhotels.com
Louise Barry, HR Manager Springhill Court Hotel hr@brennanhotels.com
Louise Barry, HR Manager Clonmel Park Hotel hr@brennanhotels.com
     
     
     

 

 

  • Special Offers
  • Rediscover Lie-ins
  • Rediscover Time Together
  • Fels Point Hotel Tralee
Visit Maldron Hotels on our Facebook PageVisit Maldron Hotels on our Twitter Page
Visit Maldron Hotels on our Pinterest Page
Customer Reviews for Maldron Hotels